Datum: 24.08.2017                                               Internet - Radio Sender
 
Internet-Radio Sender Livestreams
Sender URL-Livestream
   
Radio Hamburg http://stream.radiohamburg.de/rhh-live/mp3-128/linkradiohamburgde/play.m3u
Alsterradio Hamburg http://live96.106acht.de
Antenne Baden-WŸrttemberg http://stream.antenne1.de/stream1/livestream.mp3
Antenne Bayern http://mp3channels.webradio.antenne.de:80/antenne
Antenne Sylt Inselradio http://www.antenne-sylt.de/livestream/
Antenne Mecklenburg-Vorpommern http://streams.antennemv.de/antennemv-live/mp3-192/amv
Bayrischer Rundfunk BR Bayern1 http://streams.br.de/bayern1_2.m3u
Bayrischer Rundfunk BR Bayern 2 http://streams.br.de/bayern2_2.m3u
Bayrischer Rundfunk BR Bayern 3 http://streams.br.de/bayern3_2.m3u
Bayrischer Rundfunk BR Bayern Klassik http://streams.br.de/br-klassik_2.m3u
Bayrischer Rundfunk BR Bayern 5 http://streams.br.de/b5aktuell_2.m3u
Deutschlandfunk http://st01.dlf.de/dlf/01/128/mp3/stream.mp3
Deutschland Radio Kultur http://st02.dlf.de/dlf/02/128/mp3/stream.mp3
Deutschland Radio Wissen http://www.dradio.de/streaming/dradiowissen.m3u
Die Neue Welle http://www.meine-neue-welle.de/dnw_128.m3u
Ego Radio http://www.egofm.de/stream/192kb.m3u
Energy Radio Hamburg http://energyradio.de/hamburg
FFN Niedersachsen http://player.ffn.de/ffn.mp3
Gong Radio MŸnchen http://radigo01.nci.de:8000/high_q.m3u
Hessischer Rundfunk 1 http://metafiles.gl-systemhaus.de/hr/hr1_2.m3u
Hessischer Rundfunk 2 http://metafiles.gl-systemhaus.de/hr/hr2_2.m3u
Hessischer Rundfunk 3 http://metafiles.gl-systemhaus.de/hr/hr3_2.m3u
Hessischer Rundfunk 4 http://metafiles.gl-systemhaus.de/hr/hr4_2.m3u
Hessischer Rundfunk Info http://metafiles.gl-systemhaus.de/hr/hrinfo_2.m3u
Jam FM http://www.jam.fm/streams/jam-nmr-mp3.m3u
Klassik Radio http://klassikradio.hoerradar.de/klassikradio-live-mp3-mq
NDR Hamburg 90.3 http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/ndr903.m3u
NDR Info http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/ndrinfo_hh.m3u
NDR 1 Welle Nord http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/ndr1wellenord.m3u
NDR 2 http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/ndr2.m3u
NDR 3 Kultur http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/ndrkultur.m3u
NDR Plus  http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/ndrplus.m3u 
N-Joy http://www.ndr.de/resources/metadaten/audio/m3u/n-joy.m3u
MDR Sachsen Radio 1 http://avw.mdr.de/livestreams/mdr1_radio_sachsen_live_128.m3u
MDR Klassik http://avw.mdr.de/livestreams/mdr_figaro_classic_128.m3u
MŸritz Radio http://5.196.64.74:5574/stream
Ostseewelle http://webplayer.ostseewelle.de/livestream/
RSH Schleswig Holstein http://stream.hoerradar.de/rsh128
Radio Bremen 1 http://gffstream.ic.llnwd.net/stream/gffstream_mp3_w48a
Radio Bremen 4 http://httpmedia.radiobremen.de/bremenvier.m3u
Radio Brocken http://sites.radiobrocken.de/streams/mp3_128k.pls
Radio Charivari MŸnchen http://www.charivari.de/webradio/r8082.m3u
Radio Eins Berlin http://www.radioeins.de/live.m3u
Radio FFH mms://62.27.87.46/radioffh$livestream2.wma
Rhein Welle Wiesbaden http://rheinwelle.s2.onlinestream.de/listen1.m3u
Radio Bremen 1 http://dl-ondemand.radiobremen.de/bremeneins.m3u
Radio Bremen 2 http://dl-ondemand.radiobremen.de/bremenzwei.m3u
Radio Bremen 4 http://dl-ondemand.radiobremen.de/bremenvier.m3u
Radio Bremen Next http://dl-ondemand.radiobremen.de/bremen_next.m3u
Radio Brandenburg 1 http://radioeins.de/live.m3u
Radio Brandenburg Fritz http://www.fritz.de/live.m3u
Radio Brandenburg Info http://inforadio.de/live.m3u
Radio Bochum http://edge.live.mp3.mdn.newmedia.nacamar.net/radiobochum/livestream.mp3
Radio Paloma    http://icepool.silvacast.com/RADIOPALOMA.mp3
RPR1 Rheinland-Pfalz  http://streams.rpr1.de/rpr-trier-128-mp3
SaarlŠnder Rundfunk SR 1 http://streaming01.sr-online.de/sr1_2.m3u
SaarlŠndischer Rundfunk Klassik http://streaming02.sr-online.de/sr1klassiker.m3u
SaarlŠndischer Rundfunk 2 http://streaming01.sr-online.de/sr2_2.m3u
SaarlŠndischer Rundfunk 3 http://streaming01.sr-online.de/sr3_2.m3u
SWR SŸdWestRadio 1 http://mp3-live.swr.de/swr1rp_s.m3u
SWR SŸdWestRadio 2 http://mp3-live.swr.de/swr2_s.m3u
SWR SŸdWestRadio 3 http://mp3-live.swr3.de/swr3_s.m3u
SWR SŸdWestRadio 4 http://mp3-live.swr.de/swr4rp_s.m3u
Syltfunk http://188.138.1.52:11552/listen.pls/
West Deutscher Rundfunk WDR 1 http://www.wdr.de/wdrlive/media/einslive.m3u
West Deutscher Rundfunk WDR 2 http://www.wdr.de/wdrlive/media/wdr2.m3u
West Deutscher Rundfunk WDR 3 http://www.wdr.de/wdrlive/media/wdr3.m3u
WDR 4 Media http://www.wdr.de/wdrlive/media/wdr4.m3u
WDR 5 http://www.wdr.de/wdrlive/media/wdr5.m3u
   
Conzertzender Jazz NL http://www.concertzender.nl/streams/jazz
   
…sterreichischer Rundfunk …1 mms://apasf.apa.at/oe1_live_worldwide
…sterreichischer Rundfunk Info mms://apasf.apa.at/oe1_inforadio_worldwide
   
Schweizer Radio SRF 1 http://stream.srg-ssr.ch/drs1/mp3_128.m3u
Schweizer Radio SRF 2 http://stream.srg-ssr.ch/drs2/mp3_128.m3u
Schweizer Radio SRF 3 http://stream.srg-ssr.ch/drs3/mp3_128.m3u
Schweizer Radio SRF News http://stream.srg-ssr.ch/drs4news/mp3_128.m3u
   
SŸdtirol FM  http://suedtirolfm.eu/listen.pls
SŸdtirol 1 Bozen http://str2.creacast.com/sudtirol1a
SŸdtirol RAI Bozen http://radiobzlive.rai.it/RAIBZ_Livestream
   
BBC 3 http://bbcmedia.ic.llnwd.net/stream/bbcmedia_radio3_mf_p?s=1431230668&e=1431245068&h=cb7bdf1146238e302937e4b44e0e8558
BBC 4 http://www.listenlive.eu/bbcradio4.m3u
BBC 5 News http://www.listenlive.eu/bbc5live.m3u
BBC World Service http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/meta/live/mp3/eneuk.pls
 
alle Angaben ohne GewŠhr